Words Don’t Do This Justice

I’m a fan of cover bands. I have the privilege living in the DC area of being able to listen to the some of the best cover bands in the business on a weekly basis. So when I got a hold of the video below, I really can’t describe my reaction. It was a combination of shock and uncontrollable laughter all in one. I’ve probably watched this 15 times now and I still can’t stop laughing.

If you still don’t know what the song is after you heard that, it’s Europe’s Final Countdown. Let’s see how long it takes a record¬†company to run with this.

Leave a Reply

