J Rich Poster

Yes I’m a Bobcats fan. I’m actually going to the game tomorrow night against Sacramento which will be my first experience in the new arena which I’ve heard only good things about.

It will also be my first chance to see Jason Richardson and hopefully he’ll do something like he did to Manu Ginobili two nights ago:

I’m pretty sure any player who’s ever been guarded by Ginobili was jealous of J Rich there. Who hasn’t wanted to make him eat hardwood for all the flopping he does? Can I offer you a karma sandwich Manu?

Leave a Reply

